Sales Agents By Parish

The following links contain our Sales Team contact Information categorized by Parishes.

May Pen branch

Dionne-Gay Bancroft
Insurance & Financial Advisor 
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext 23009 
Email: dionne-gay.bancroft@scotiabank.com

Marlon Smith
Insurance & Financial Advisor 
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext 23012 
Email: marlon.smith@scotiabank.com

Old Harbour branch

Nadine Carr 
Insurance & Financial Advisor 
Phone: 876-983-2205, Ext. 23707
Email: nadine.carr@scotiabank.com

Lucea branch

Karen Richards
Insurance Advisor
Tel No. (876) 922-3765 ext 22803
Email: karen.richards@scotiabank.com 

Scotiabank Centre Branch

Natasha McDonald
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext 22065
Email: natasha.mcdonald@scotiabank.com

Premier Branch

Steve Mitchell
Insurance Advisor
Tel (876) 922-3765 Ext 23500
Email: steve.mitchell@scotiabank.com

Constant Spring Financial Centr

Yolande Donaldson
Snr. Insurance & Financial Advisor
Tel (878) 922-3765 ext 26063
Email: yolande.donaldson@scotiabank.com

Cross Roads branch

Ruth Campbell
Regional Sales & Service Manager - South East
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext 20918
Email: ruth.campbell@scotiabank.com

Anna-Kay Lee
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext: 20919
Email: anna-kay.lee@scotiabank.com

Hagley Park branch

Shadine Brown
Insurance Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765, Ext 21343
Email: shadine.brown@scotiabank.com

Alex Gordon
Phone: 876-923-5681, Ext. 22343
Email: alex.gordon@scotiabank.com

Half Way Tree branch

Kamala Duncan
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765, Ext 21424
Email: kamala.duncan@scotiabank.com

Jennifer Daley
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 ext 21426
Email: jennifer.daley@scotiabank.com

Kerry-Ann Pinnock
Phone: 876-926-1520, Ext. 21455
Email: kerryann.pinnock@scotiabank.com

King Street branch

Racquel Rowe
Regional Sales & Service Manager - South Central
Phone: (876) 922-3765, Ext 21839
Email: racquel.rowe@scotiabank.com

Ricardo Smith
Insurance Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 ext 21829
Email: Ricardo.smith@scotiabank.com

University of the West Indies Branch

Judith Patrick
Insurance Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 ext 25302
Email: judith.patrick@scotiabank.com

Sandra Montaque-Harvey
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 ext 21802
Email: sandra.montaque@scotiabank.com

Liguanea branch

Carvet Mullings
Snr. Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 ext 20625
Email: carvet.mullings@scotiabank.com

Liguanea Branch

Nichola Hamilton
Insurance Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext 22619
Email: nichola.hamilton@scotiabank.com

New Kingston Branch

Sherrene Johnson
Insurance Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 ext 23407
Email: sherrene.johnson-lawrence@scotiabank.com

Christiana branch

Pauline Dunkley-Jackson
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 ext 20413
Email: pauline.jackson@scotiabank.com

Mandeville branch

Iesha Robinson
Insurance Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765, Ext 22904
Email: iesha.allen@scotiabank.com

Michael Isaacs
Regional Sales & Service Manager - West
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext: 22954
Email: michael.isaacs@scotiabank.com

Marcia Servis-Mahabeer
Snr. Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765, Ext 22913
Email: marcia.servis-mahabeer@scotiabank.com

Nicole Baxter-Murray
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 ext 22935
Email: nicole.baxter@scotiabank.com


Port Antonio branch


Meagon Watson-Whyte 
Insurance & Financial Advisor 
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext 23917 
Email: megan.watson@scotiabank.com

 

Brown's Town branch

Joyrene Lewin
Insurance Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 ext 20308
Email: joyrene.lewin@scotiabank.com

Ocho Rios branch

Mark Cover
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext: 23603
Email: mark.cover@scotiabank.com

St. Ann's Bay branch

Kerry-Ann Chong
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765, Ext 24714
Email: rohan.stephenson@scotiabank.com

Old Harbour branch

Lecia Sutherland
Insurance Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 ext 23707
Email: lecia.sutherland@scotiabank.com

Linstead branch

Lorraine Hood
Insurance Advisor
Phone: 876-922-3765, Ext. 22706
Email: lorraine.hood@scotiabank.com

Portmore branch

Elizabeth Wiles
Phone: 876-946-6906, Ext. 24326
Email: elizabeth.wiles@scotiabank.com

Spanish Town branch

Ricardo Lall
Insurance Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765, Ext 20110
Email: ricardo.lall@scotiabank.com

Cheryl Dixon
Snr. Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 ext. 20108
Email: cheryl.dixon@scotiabank.com

Pauline McDonald
Phone: 876-984-3024, Ext. 20110
Email: pauline.mcdonald@scotiabank.com

Black River branch

Emold Ebanks
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765, Ext: 20209
Email: emold.ebanks@scotiabank.com

Junction branch

Shanette Bent
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext: 21709
Email: shanette.bent@scotiabank.com

Santa Cruz branch

Sophia Williams
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext: 24210
Email: sophia.williams@scotiabank.com

Montego Bay branch

Suzan Sinclair
Regional Sales & Service Manager - North East
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext: 23144
Email: suzan.sinclair@scotiabank.com

Sherine Thompson-Bogle
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext: 23155
Email: sherine.thompson@scotiabank.com

Christopher Chin
Snr. Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext: 23143
Email: christopher.chin@scotiabank.com

Christopher Riley
Phone: 876-952-4440, Ext. 23143
Email: christopher.riley@scotiabank.com

Patricia Weir
Phone: 876-952-4440, Ext. 21607
Email: patricia.weir@scotiabank.com

Westgate branch

Stacy-Ann Cameron
Phone: 876-952-5545, Ext. 25510
Email: stacy-ann.cameron@scotiabank.com

Janet Latham
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: 876-922 3765, Ext: 25510
Email: janet.latham@scotiabank.com

Highgate branch

Latoya Bryan
Phone: 876-946-6142, ext. 21509
Email: latoya.bryan@scotiabank.com

Port Maria branch

Tessa Archie
Insurance Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 ext 24012
Email: tessa.archie@scotiabank.com

Morant Bay branch

Karen Blake
Phone: 876-982-2310, Ext. 23206
Email: karen.blake@scotiabank.com

Rupert Smith
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext: 23206
Email: rupert.smith@scotiabank.com

Falmouth branch

Tonita Davis
Insurance Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext: 21004
Email: tonita.davis@scotiabank.com

Negril branch

Nicole Gayle
Insurance Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 Ext 23309
Email: nicole.gayle@scotiabank.com

Savanna-la-mar branch

Jermin Vanzie
Snr. Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765 ext 20013
Email: jermin.vanzie@scotiabank.com

Meisha Pringle
Insurance & Financial Advisor
Phone: (876) 922-3765, Ext. 20014
Email: meisha.pringle@scotiabank.com