Branch Manager Listing

Savanna la Mar: Caswell Dawes
Branch Manager
Email: caswell.dawes@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-918-2288

Falmouth: Kevin Butler
Branch Manager
Email:kevin.butler@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-954-3938

Montego Bay: Garth Graham
Branch Manager
Email: garth.graham@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-940-1316

Brown's Town: Andrea Douglas
Branch Manager
Email: andrea.douglas@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)- 975-2015

St. Ann's Bay: Peter Mohan
Branch Manager
Email: peter.mohan@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-972-9020

Ironshore: Rayon Clarke
Branch Manager
Email: rayon.clarke@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-953-9487

Ocho Rios: Paul Brown
Branch Manager
Email: paul.brown@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-974-6982

Fairview: Milton Elliot
Branch Manager
Email: milton.elliot@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-684-9716

Negril: Andrea Rhule-Hudson
Branch Manager
Email: andrea.rhule@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)- 957-9843

Christiana: Rohan Hoilett
Branch Manager
Email: rohan.hoilett@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-964-7107

Junction: Murphy Gregg
Branch Manager
Email: murphy.gregg@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-965-8931

King Street: Linley Reynolds
Branch Manager
Email: linley.reynolds@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-922-9780

May Pen: Lenworth Sutherland
Branch Manager
Email: lenworth.sutherland@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-902-3443, Ext. 23003

Black River: Keisha Brown
Branch Manager
Email: keisha.brown@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-

Old Harbour: June Thompson
Branch Manager
Email: june.thompson@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-983-1759, Ext. 23706

Mandeville: Earl Blake
Branch Manager
Email: earl.blake@scotiabank.com
Phone:(876)-962-8800, Ext. 22926

Santa Cruz: Kevin Burton
Branch Manager
Email: kevin.burton@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-966-9762, Ext. 24208

Hagley Park Road: Denise Coubry
Branch Manager
Email: denise.coubry@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-757-6222, Ext. 21308

Liguanea: Michael Lee
Branch Manager
Email: michaelo.lee@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-702-2385, Ext. 20601

Scotia Financial Centre: Michelle Senior
Branch Manager
Email: michelle.senior@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-969-6215, Ext. 26047

Scotiabank Centre: Stredic Thompson
Branch Manager
Email: stredic.thompson@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-922-1335, Ext. 22030

U.W.I: Rosemarie Edwards
Branch Manager
Email: rosemarie.edwards@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-970-2493, Ext. 25303

Port Maria: Paul Wallace
Branch Manager
Email: paul.wallace@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-994-2296, Ext. 24013

New Kingston: Avril Leonce
Branch Manager
Email: avril.leonce@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-968-8549, Ext. 23410

Half Way Tree: Junior Clarke
Branch Manager
Email: junior.clarke@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)- 968-7833

Morant Bay: Barrington Gray
Branch Manager
Email: barrington.gray@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-734-1960

Linstead: Michelle Lee-Gaynor
Branch Manager
Email: Michelle.lee-rutland@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-985-6556

Port Antonio: Ainsworth Leach
Branch Manager
Email: ainsworth.leach@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-993-4687

Cross Roads: Rhoan Bennett
Branch Manager
Email: Rhoan.bennett@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-968-4345

Spanish Town: Conrad Wright
Branch Manager
Email: conrad.wright@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)- 984-7155

Oxford Road: Cary Wiggan
Branch Manager
Email: cary.wiggan@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-926-5910

Portmore: Regald Reid
Branch Manager
Email: regald.reid@scotiabank.com
Phone: (876)-989-4226